Contact Us

Send us a message with any questions or concerns, and we'll get back to you with answers as soon as we can.

City of Independence

23688 Adams St. Independence, WI 54747 US

(715) 985-3055

Get in Touch


This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.